Summer Walker Reveals Still Over It To Feature Cardi B, SZA, Lil Durk & More

R&B singer Summer Walker has revealed that her upcoming album, Still Over It, will feature Cardi B, SZA and Lil Durk, among others.

Walker also released the full track list for Still Over It, which is set to drop on Friday, November 5. The 20-track project will also feature Pharrell Williams and the Neptunes, Omarion, Ari Lennox and JT from City Girls, who appeared on the first single, “Ex for a Reason.”

Last month, Walker shared two cover artworks for Still Over It. She had said that both cover artworks will be used: one for the digital release and the other for physical copies.

Still Over It is a continuation from her previous release Over It, which was Walker’s debut album. Over It was a huge success and spent 102 weeks on the Billboard 200 and 14 weeks at No.1 on Billboard‘s Top R&B Albums chart.

Still Over It Track List:

1. “Bitter” (Narration by Cardi B)
2. “Ex For A Reason” (with JT from City Girls)
3. “No Love” (with SZA)
4. “Throw It Away”
5. “Reciprocate”
6. “You Don’t Know Me”
7. “Circus”
8. “Insane”
9. “Constant Bullshit”
10. “Switch A Nigga Out”
11. “Unloyal” (with Ari Lennox)
12. “Closure”
13. “Toxic” (featuring Lil Durk)
14. “Dat Right There” (with Pharrell Williams, The Neptunes)
15. “Screwin” (with Omarion)
16. “Broken Promises”
17. “Session 33”
18. “4th Baby Mama (Prelude)”
19. “4th Baby Mama”
20. Ciara’s Prayer (Narration by Ciara)

Source: Read Full Article