Real Betis vs Man Utd: Date, TV channel, stream and kick-off time for friendly clash | The Sun

MANCHESTER UNITED continue their preparations ahead of the return of the Premier League as they face Real Betis next.

The Red Devils sit just outside of the top four in the Premier League and will be looking to push their way into contention for the Champions League places this season.

However, with several of their players still at the World Cup, the players that remain with Erik ten Hag's squad must get up to scratch.

The clash against a strong Betis side, who sit sixth in La Liga, will provide the perfect opportunity to build up fitness.

Read More football

Rangers urged to sign Man Utd’s Tom Heaton as keeper has ‘unfinished business’

Ten Hag looks delighted to be back in training ahead of Prem return

When is Real Betis vs Man Utd?

  • Manchester United face Real Betis on Saturday, December 10.
  • The match is scheduled to kick-off from 5pm UK time.
  • Real Betis will host the affair in the Estadio Benito Villamarin in Seville.
  • The stadium can hold up to 60,721 spectators.

What channel is it and can it be live streamed?

  • Real Betis vs Manchester United will be broadcast live on MUTV for those watching in the United Kingdom.
  • Those subscribed will be able to tune in to the live coverage, that is set to start from 4pm UK time.
  • This is also available to stream via the Manchester United app, available for download on your mobile and tablet devices.

What is the latest team news?

Real Betis will be without William Carvalho, Guido Rodriguez and German Pezzella, who all advanced to the quarter-finals of the World Cup with Portugal and Argentina so it is too early for them to return to club action.

Manchester United remain without their World Cup stars also, with the likes of Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw and Marcus Rashford all remaining in action for England among others at the World Cup.

The travelling squad for Ten Hag's side is as follows: De Gea, Heaton, Bishop, Dubravka, Lindelof, Wan-Bissaka, Williams, Mengi, Bernard, Jurado, Hardley, Bennett, Oyedele, Murray, Fredricson, Van de Beek, Savage, Iqbal, Gore, Hansen, Mainoo, Martial, Elanga, Shoretire, Garnacho, Hugill, McNeill, Emeran.

Source: Read Full Article